My Ulog #15: Pedicure at home

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit and ulog. Today I wanted to perform a pedicure. Since I wanted to see my feet with some color so look for my nail paintings.

wp_ss_20180728_0018.png

I tell them that I am a fan of color, I like all colors, I do not have complexes to wear them. I chose to paint the nails of my feet dark green.

wp_ss_20180728_0019.png

My feet are not so nice lol or my favorite part of my body but that does not stop me from taking care of my nails. First remove the old enamel that you had with enamel remover.

wp_ss_20180728_0020.png

Then wash my feet with soap and water and then cut and clean my nails.

wp_ss_20180728_0022.png

Apply a single coat of enamel Since the painting is very dark.

wp_ss_20180728_0024.png

And ready my feet ready to be worn in my sandals. Well friends, I say goodbye to my next #ulog.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @josyweed! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Please, tag of location.

Thank you. I tag of location.

Congratulations @josyweed! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30