#ULOG 03 TRAGIC MOMENT

in #ulog6 years ago

image
It was totally a bad day for me since Saturday, August 2018, today and when she finally comes up!
What is the essence of having distinctions in life? When sudden death can come anytime!
What is the essence of making it?
image
Now, Esther is gone with her distinction.......

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity
This is a big tragedy, a disaster really! We have never recorded any death, sickness or accident since 2014 in our department.
It was like I'm running mad when I heard about the accident.
It happens on the 4th of august, 2018 along ore road, ondo state, Nigeria.
I'm writing this with tears on my eyes, my heart is shattered because I found it hard to believe..
She (Hannah) and her little sister (Esther) were on their way to Gospel Faith Mission international annual convention, I don't know how the accident occur, I was just called by one of our mate that My girlfriend had a accident which took her sister's life straight away, and Hannah herself is in coma. It's very hard for me to concentrate, she's more than a girlfriend to me cuz she's ready to do anything for me.
Who is to be blamed?
Hadn't been they were going to birthday, party or slaying, people would have been blaming them, but NO, they are going to annual convention. WHY?
God is unblamable because he understand better far beyond our comprehension.

God bless her parent with three girls, and the three of them are in the same institution, the eldest sister, Her are in their final year and the younger sister(now deceased) was in part two with distinction.
When her father was informed about the incident, he fainted and was admitted, why wouldn't He be admitted, it is not easy to nurse up 3 girls at a time in federal university.
image
A best friend is the one who brings out the best in you.
image
Walking with a friend in the dark is better than walking alone in the light,
image
I'm missing you terribly, I need you to be very strong Hannah, I want you to be by my side, with tears in my eyes I pray to the most high God to give you divine healing and give your parent fortitude to bear the lost.
My heart wont stop aching, crying until you are back on your feet my beloved, so please do me favor by getting on your feet Hannah, please stand up on your feet. Just please say hi Hannah, I was all alone today Hannah, I secured a space for you which was left blank till the end of the class.
Somebody help me, help me raise her up, Hannah stand up please I'm here, I'm waiting for you, nothing must do Hannah, Hannah must live.............

Sort:  

I pray for her quick recovery.

Ohh am so sorry about the lost dear,may her soul rest in peace, affliction Shall not rise the second time, Hannah must live,take 💓...

Thank you darling. You ll be covered with thy blood of Jesus christ

This is so sad, chai...may her soul rest in peace ......take heart bruh

Thanks boss

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josoft✌ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89