You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@enjieneer". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

@enjieneer you have a fantastic name Jie Hernandez I'm glad you're finally a certified ulogger, the first time I saw something from you was on steem secret, and believe me it was amazing.
It's not easy answering these important questions on the spot but you actually did with all alacrity.
It's important to have dreams which via steemit we hope to achieve, and using cryptocurrency to get to a few dreams we hope to bring to realisation is amazing.
I celebrate you today, and many congratulations to you

Sort:  

You've been with me since Steem secrets and I couldn't thank you enough for being a part of my Steemit journey. I value each and everyone of my followers. ❤ The questions are really hard but I just let my heart speak and words continuously flow just like that. Thank you so much my dear friend❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29