ULOG day1:Flowers;the most beautiful leaves.

in #ulog6 years ago

GBWA-20180617134901.jpg
photo_credit

Forgive me for calling flowers leaves, however before flowers turns to seeds or fruits which they are meant to form, they appear to be a part of the plants with more resemblance to mere leaves though they don't really take part in photosynthesis which is a important function of leaves.
But who cares, we prefer the flowers to remain lively and never die as the bliss they produce can get rid of any worries around.
That was a hell of long story.

GBWA-20180619010559.jpg

photo_credit~me!

A very hectic day I had, much worries, but a peculiar bliss to it when I came across these beautiful flowers, so I had to take some shots.
I am not really such an awesome photographer, but I just felt everyone should feel the beauty I also felt, maybe my country flag should be changed to red and green... Lol
GBWA-20180619010618.jpg

thank my camera

That's all I could snap before the dogs around the house came barking at me!
It's my first ulog post, many thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative.

Sort:  

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
https://steemit.com/photography/@joelagbo/nature-s-beauty-and-pride

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

That was some months ago and I never credited the picture to myself,was still new to the community at that time and I didn't know the way around.

Please use the #ulog or #ulogs tag on posts about you and how you shine as a human being. Try to impart your beauty to all other #uloggers who are your true fans. Imagine you are a celebrity and you are writing about yourself. Please follow this guide to understand #ulog posts more. We will be featuring and curating/upvoting posts that are observed to follow these points:

HOWTOULOG1.png
HOWTOULOG.png

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep steeming.
Please follow us and read more about #ulogging here in: https://steemit.com/@ulogs/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39