Natural Blister Remedy Using ESSENTIAL OILS. #ULOG Day 5.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


My son got some really bad blisters from his soccer game yesterday since they played on the artificial fields made both of his listers to brake and bleed.
He could not walk since yesterday and the blisters were still burning him, so I made this Natural, Chemical Free Blister Remedy where we used 4 main oils, which where Myrrh, Frankincense, Lavender and Tea Tree oil,(3 drops each) all mixed with some Aloe Vera.


All of these oils are just amazing oils for skin plus Myrrh oil is one of those oils that is used for the wounds since it kills all the bacteria and protects from infections, plus is a very fast healing oil which stops the bleeding in a split second.
All of these oils are part of our First Aid Kit.


Sorry for the video not being so great, I'm still learning and first of all I didn't even think of making a video till I started making the blister remedy which I thought could help others, so here it is.


This was one of the new things I did today and learning and experiencing more with these absolutely amazing ois.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a great idea, its really going to be helpful

I love your natural remedies!
Blisters can be really painful, I hope Jordan's will be gone soon with the help of this amazing remedy.

Thank you @nikolina.
Yes. His blisters were terrible and huge and he couldn't walk, and they were just burning. He is doing better today in a way that they don't burn anymore, but still can't go to practice today, he has to wait till Thursday to actually go running again.

This is awesome!
What about some oil for varicose veins @joalvarez ?

I know I have those too, and I was going to try some remedies for it, but I did not have the chance to try it out yet.
The oils for the varicose veins are Helichrysum, Cypress, Cadramom, Peppermint and lemongrass.
Apply Cypress and helichrysum to veins.

this is so cool Jo.
Aloe vera is good for your skin.
I'm sure Jordan's blister is gone.
Amazing mommy! your the best and your oils!
Have a good day xoxo

Thank you @sunnylife.
You always brighten my days.
He is doing better today and hopefully back to normal tomorrow.
I don't think I have ever seen huge blisters like that in my life and the worst thing is that they ripped off. Yuck. lol

i always love to know your natural remedies my dear @joalvarez , you are amazing on doing those
i hope @joordanzzz is feeling better now my friend 😘❤️❤️❤️

Thank you @zephalexia for your kind words and yes @joordanzzz is doing better today and hopefully back to normal tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05