Ulog 03: Planning Out For My Wife's Succulent Plant Rack (Planning stage and part one of building stage)

in #ulog6 years ago


Recently, my wife @arashikawaii has found a new happiness in "succulents". You can find her plant pictures and post about it in this link. For the mean time, she is placing the succulents on our plastic white table, so I'm thinking of creating something for her.

As I was looking for available materials, I saw some parts of our broken big umbrella stocked away somewhere in our lawn. So I thought, maybe I can use it for the rack. You can see some of the planning pictures below which is taken by our daughter.


APDC0680.JPG


APDC0681.JPG


APDC0682.JPG


APDC0683.JPG


APDC0685.JPG


Now that I have the idea on what it would look like, I started building the base for the plant rack using the recycled materials from the broken big umbrella.


APDC0704.JPG


APDC0706.JPG


APDC0707.JPG


Somehow through this skeleton base of the plant rack, you will already get the idea on how it would look like. Then, I still have some leftover wood slabs from the shoe rack I made her last time. However, We will need more of it to finish the whole thing.


APDC0709.JPG


I will update you in another post once I'm done with the whole thing. For now, I'm sharing you part of the building phase as well as the planning stage. I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Have a nice day or night!


@jhunalvarado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16