SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #21: Playing Along With My Shadow Early Morning

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Oh my shadow!.

I woke up feeling hungry around 10:00 p.m. last night. Went to the kitchen boiled 2 eggs and I went back to the room and I made a comvores (Comment, upVote, Resteem). After I’m done with comvores I still can’t sleep it’s around 1 a.m. I decided to go outside and have some air. With me is my smartphone, since I like to take photos out of the blue then I caught something when I tried to get a shot of me, yes of me, but it’s different. Since Meralco light post is so bright and I started to take photos then my eyes saw something. I know this is not unique but I added some creativity and I played with it. Yeah, I even create some extra dram to it when I took the shot. Lol!


I'm looking down at my shadow fixated.


Flexing my muscle!.


Steeping on my shadow while I'm looking down.

I act by means of my acting on it, my shadow! I smiled! Then I went to proceeded taking shots after shots. I even had looking like I’m taking a “stone”ala – Avengers, Infinity War scene! I act like Dr. Strange giving the “Time Stone” to Thanos just to spare the life of Tony Spark, it was funny and at the same time playing with my shadow is a unique way to see myself in this awkward way! Lol!


My Soul Stone?!.

Well, shadow isn’t just a shadow, it’s me. It’s part of my life that I usually ignore. But it’s there with me all along tailing me all the time. The funny thing about shadow is it’s my image and my likeness but not as clear as I look at the mirror, mirror is a reflection me!


My side profile!.


I'm hanging on a wire V. 1!.


Staring at my shadow!.


My V-shape shot.


My blurred vision!.

Hope you like the shots I’ve created for my own purpose and humour, I don’t know. Guess I have to lend your eyes and see how I untalented took these shots!


I'm hanging on a wire V. 2!

Happy viewing!


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like tou are enjoying

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iwrite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice shot sir.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48