Sunday Funday!!! #ULog 010 (2 SBI GIVEAWAY!)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This morning we all got up and going and headed out to the links! However this wasn’t your ordinary links, in fact this was your high technological links!

Remember that Tiger Woods Game on PlayStation 1 (hehe) that was always so much fun aiming for the targets?

Well, TOPGOLF has solved this issue and brought it to REAL LIFE!

B317B1E5-4E2F-455A-A0AD-3E246D41F26D.jpeg

If you haven’t made it to a city with one of these, then the next time you are around one you need to play. This is so much fun and is a real time sports bar that is interactive with the whole clan.

Also, since you visited my page your have a chance at winning some SBI shares!

I am giving away 2 SBI shares to 2 people. Just follow the rules! They will be given away to 2 random people!!

  1. Follow me
  2. Leave a Comment
Sort:  

Played a real course today but would love to try this out 😺

I follow you and you are part of my fanbase on steemauto. Also, I like the SBI idea.

Hi, Already a follower of yours and here is my random comment.

Have a great day.

Will have to check it out, thanks for the recommendation.

Well, I hope win a SBI. Don't forget include my username, please. 😀

Hello how are you?

I have one about 3 miles away.
There are super cool and solve the issue of how much water real courses use.

I live in an area where water is a very precious resource.

Now if they would do a Mario golf that would be cool also.

Steem on

Win!⛅

Posted using Partiko Android

This like it's a blast! I followed you and look forward to your next post.

Woah never seen that before, Reminds me of mario golf on the Gameboy :D one of the best golf games around too :D of course I follow you already snuffles ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70046.82
ETH 3511.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85