Ulog No 34: Feels good to be back

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello guys, I am back again on steemit after gaving been off the platform for a while. The first thing that caught my attention was the rather low prices of Steem and SBD. Anyways, leaving that aside and miving on to something fun, I just want to say it feels great to be back on the platform. I apologise to all my friends who must have passed by my blog just to see nothing new or to all those who were wondering what was happening to me and worrying about me.

I want to say i am perfectly fine and i just needed some time off to focus on some issues. I am done now and i can say i am back on steemit after my short absence. I was only gone for about a week so it is not that long i guess hahahah. I must say, it has been a great time even though not easy at all taking time off. I really needed it and i must say every single minute of it was worth it.

Thanks for your continual support, concern and love towards me. I appreciate you all who have always tried to check on me and shown concern for me. Thanks guys and believe me when i say, i really do appreciate it. Meanwhile, i have a lot to share with the steemit community about my experience s during my time away. So, you might want to check out my blog to share in the fun.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hermannsol from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @hermannsol! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25