You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: October 15, 2018 New kitty, Playing Steemmonsters & final garden harvest

in #ulog5 years ago

Hey, @wizardave.

Wait. What? The new cat is pregnant? Since you brought it home? Or are you saying you brought it home that way? Hmmm....

That looks like a great haul of different garden produce. Nice. Our plants have been more or less done since at least the beginning of this month. It was probably end of last. Those watermelons look good. :)

So, you were doing quite well with the STEEM Monster competitions until the big boys showed up. How do you power up outside of playing? Pay for it? I've watched a few people play before and after the competition started and so far, I've not seen a single game where the player actually won.

Sorry to hear you're working so many days straight. I thought that was going to change.

Sort:  

They said it might be pregnant. When I picked her up today I noticed her belly is full of something and I'm thinking it's kitties! haha

The watermelon aren't too bad. They aren't great, but I'm happy with them... The wife is really happy we got so many peppers. We love cooking with them...

They haven't started giving XP for gameplay yet. It's coming soon.
You can enter contests to win cards or packs of cards.
Or you can purchase additional cards. I think I've got around $30 total investment and don't plan on investing more. Some people have invested hundreds and even thousands of $$$s. Whew!
When you get 2 of the same you can combine them. Get enough combined and you reach the next level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90