Ulog # 2 At the Wedding of my Dear Friends Mayi and Marcos

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends Estimianos and of @surpassinggoogle, excited once more when presenting my Ulog # 2. Celebrate Love is the Ultimate, and more when you celebrate it at the Friends' Wedding! I show you a little of the happiness that all of us who had the joy of being present on such a special day for Mayi and Marcos, my big and unconditional friends, enjoyed! They proved that God's Time is perfect and that we are all at His will! Finally, after so long, the wedding day arrived and happiness radiated in everything! Then I present a series of photos where I can capture the happiness of my dear and dear friends with all those who love them on the wedding day!

Here saying yes to each other, before the judge and all your family and friends.
boda4.jpg

Already married in their first kiss of the celebration
Boda de Mayi y Marco.jpg

All raising the glasses e to the health and union of the newlyweds!
boda8.jpg

Después del Brindis en el cruce de Copas acostumbrado!
boda1.jpg

The beautiful and delicious wedding cake, I assure you of a rich hahahaha
boda6.jpg

Posing to capture happiness and show that the party was great!
boda9.jpg

More happiness and already identifying after married hahahahahahaha
boda10.jpg!

Being able to be and enjoy this day, besides capturing most of the moments of this celebration, was an honor for me, because Love must be celebrated while it is present ...

Lens of my ZTE V795 phone
Place: In the Urbanization Funda Villa 1, Villa de Cura - Aragua, in the House of my dear friend Mayi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48