#ULOG No. 10: FUTURE RECORDING ARTIST?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

I had the privilege to dub a video at the Remote Translation Office (RTO), and because everyone there is excited to see the little one, I opt to bring him with me.

And pretty much as usual, their work stopped when the little guy stepped into the RTO. We used to go there during office hours, but when we noticed that the volunteers there are stopping their work when Thirdy is around, we decided not to visit them on work hours anymore. However, this time is an exemption because I need to work with them.

I was so excited that they permitted him to come with me in the whisper room (recording room). Supposedly, I would just leave him in the library area. But with their permission, I was more than happy to bring him with me!

When we were there, he wants to hear the recording as well. And he wants to follow the script too, as if he knows how to read! Hahaha! 😂😂 He is the cutest!

image

They ask him to learn the local language, so he can do the recording himself! Oh, I'm so excited for that time. From now on, I would be speaking to him in Waray-Waray and not English or Tagalog! Hahaha! 😂

This has been my day at the RTO--short but satisfying.

Thank you for reading,
Ging

Sort:  

heading is very nice. i have upvot 💯 ya @gingbabi

Thank you! 😉

Encourage the kidstt-bg20180523112531.jpg

Yes, we should! Thank you! 😊

Congratulations @gingbabida ! You received a 0.59% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 50 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

How cute he looks so professional especially with the tie on i can see a uprising superstar coming up in the future :)

Hahaha! 😂 Thank you @hangin! 😉

To dub a video is a great privilege, and your little one is so cute even with the headset almost as big as his head. Hehe.

Hahaha! Yes, the headset as big as his head makes him all the more cuter!!! Haha! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28