ULOG #4 CELEBRATE ME AS I SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCE

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog #4 Please celebrate me as I successfully completed my Diploma programme in Medical Laboratory Science.

It wasn't easy but God made it possible. The Three (3) years - October 2015 to July 2018 has been full of joys, courage, optimism, tears, hurts, pains,sleepless nights and successes. During the last semester's examinations three weeks ago, the anxiety were heightened, but in all, we all came out strong and victorious.

gift-grad5.jpg

Myself in laboratory suit for a practical.from now henceforth, no more night class, no more fun with friends except going to make new friends at my workplace,no more buying of lecture guides, no more term paper, seminars and project, no more 7:00 am classes. with all this experiences school life was fun. when i recall the incidences that occurs after reading hard for an exams a lecturer will say if you dont sort you wont pass and i will be like this school dey tire me how person go read and asked to sort and i wished to be a lecturer too to also do same to people(naughty idea) but God saw me through it all.

gift-grad6.jpg

Me and my friends celebrating three years of sleepless night. happy us. we look beautiful. Beautiful Medical laboratory technicians .
In diagnosis we rely.

gift-grad1.png
Grrateful heart
God did it for us
In diagnosis we rely

gift-grad2.png

Indescribable God brought us this far
Celebrating success with my friends and colleague.
In diagnosis we rely.
gift-grad3.png

I will always return all thanks to God for bringing me this far. seeing my dream of saving human lives come to reality makes me extremely happy and fulfilled.


Please vote for @surpassinggoogle as witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here and type in "steemgigs" to do it on one click!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04