You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #83 | Are YOU Above The Shadows .... Invisible to Everyone

in #ulog5 years ago

I get how you feel, I feel the same way many times. The question is if you really want to be seen? Many times we think others ignore us, while it's us who are hiding.

I hope things look up for you, if you ever need someone to talk to look for me in Discord, my username is fenngen just like here ;)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @fenngen..

The question is if you really want to be seen? Many times we think others ignore us, while it's us who are hiding.

You made me think ? To be honest, I'm not sure myself. If it was back home, it's different.
But here in this foreign land, my judgement and thoughts are indeed being questioned.

It get's hard to make friends in foreign lands sometimes. Everybody has their group and it's easy to feel like you don't fit anywhere, like you're this random extra that appeared in the movie with no importance to the plot... It still is a good experience in the end, you learn much about yourself under those circumstances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83