My ULOG day - 006/happy with my family

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends all uloggers, hopefully all you guys, today I will tell you togetherness and my family in the sea rencong located in lhokseumawe a few kilos from the village where I live,

image

Today is so bright as the feelings I feel today, the laughter of my family while playing with me in the sea, will always imagine in my mind, really moment bahagiku beautiful moments with them I will not miss a second, I heard my sister's laughter, my nephew, my cousin and my other family are the most beautiful singing for me in my life, so I want to share with you at my #ulog today ,,,,!

image

For all my friends ulaggersku, for you all my hopes and messages for friends all, do not waste your time with the family no matter how busy your work, because the time that you can not turn back, there is never a moment that can exceed the moment as beautiful as the family , family is everything for me, and now you are my second big family ,,, hope we can be together in @ulogs this forever ,,,,

image

Okay friends uloggers, this is my #ulog day ke -006.will can be useful, thank you for reading ,,,,,!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76