You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 62: "Hooked on Cricket"

in #ulog5 years ago

I am sorry about your husband. How long has he been gone, mind if I ask? Yes, watching sports program is only enjoyable when I watch it with my husband. It's one of the things that we do to spend time together.
I watch any sport except golf and racing as I would rather sleep than watch those.

Yes, cricket is popular only in England, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Pakistan and the West Indies. Bangladesh and Zimbabwe, too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My Bob will be gone 10 years in March. My son and I watch the Superbowl together every year. We enjoy the ads more than the game.

Posted using Partiko Android

We enjoy the ads more than the game.

I have never met a person who enjoys the TV ads more than the show. 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, you have now! It is just the Superbowl ads. Companies go all out for these ads, because they know there will be over 100 million viewers. Here is a video of of some of the best commercials from last year. Australia's Tourism Bureau had one of the top commercials!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I don't blame you. Those are really cool ads! I have never seen any of those, well, since I haven't watched a Superbowl game.

Totally loved the Australian tourism ad!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79