You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@enjieneer". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Nothing but beautiful words Terry! The life advices that you gave will be forever engraved in my heart, and I'll sure use them to succeed and to turn my dreams into reality. You were definitely right when you said that making that legacy ain't easy. Much digging is required, but I'll be consistent for me to really achieve that. Your words struck to my heart and I will cherish all these. Thank you. It means so much to me. And I believe He used you as an instrument to make me realize that I'm fearfully and wonderfully made. ❤Much love to you Terry @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Amen. We are fearfully and wonderfully made!

Indeed! ! He gave you useful informations. Do well to take it to heart.

Yes. I'll take his words seriously. I'm sure it'll help me in many ways ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87