#ULOG NO. 19, FINALLY I'M BACK TO ULOGGING!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians!

After several days focusing on my upfundme blogs, I am now back to @ulogs. Honestly I've been stressed lately, haissst, been facing problems. But I know that's life and with the help of my family and here in steemit, esp. @ulogging, and ofcourse with my faith in God, I can overcome everything. 😆

image

image

image

I think I need a long break away from the city with my family. Maybe in our province or in my husband's place. But I need enough fund for that, lol! Maybe this is not the right time to take a break. When everything falls into the right place, maybe I will.

For now I will write on a piece of paper my plans or even draw an illustration of it, me and my family having a long vacation in a province were there I can breath a fresh air. Hopefully, the soonest possible time, hopefully my plans and drawings will become reality!

image

Feeling positive! Fight! Fight! Fight!


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

image

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks @uloggers!
Maraming Salamat!
Daghang Salamat!
Damo na Salamat!

Sort:  

I am so glad you are back,terry will surely enjoy your presence.

Thank you @deepthim, God bless!

welcome back @ellechim0816, may God bless, and grant all prayers of prayer.

Thank you @hery1983, God bless you!

Sarap when you say ulogging. Thank you. It will get even better on https://ulogs.org

You can join in testing it

sir terry @surpassinggoogle, tried it already but sorry it turned out be double posting of my @ulog #19. Sorry i did not intend to. 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29