You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Life Can Turn Love Into Mere Feelings And Mere Feelings In Nothingness. We Love Still. (unedited)

in #ulog6 years ago

I remembered when my father had his operation to removed his appendix, i was the only one to be with him during that time because the were separated with my mom. I saw my father crying, he keep saying that

"what happened to me ?" "why i need to go operation?" "what will happed to me after this, will i able to do my work?"

I hugged him and told that he will be fine after the operation just keep positive and pray to God.

I went outside of the hospital then later i cried so hard. I dont know what to do if anything happen bad to my father.

Sir @surpassinggoogle, i hope your father will be fine after all. God will never let you face that alone. He's in your side sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87