From Babies to Bushes: Cannabis Farm Update from Garden #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: From Babies to Bushes: Cannabis Farm Update from Garden #1


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Lookin great!

friend imagine your satisfaction and joy to see how much they have grown... Nature is fantastic.

She is indeed.

Your plants are going off. They look great and are gonna be huge!!!! Are you doing a light dep on some of them?

Yes I am a huge advocate of light dep, although only two of our greenhouses have been set up for that so far. Hopefully more in the future.

I know this is not the right post, but have you seen my today's post? It is about Magic, as I promised you.

Yes and that silver planeswalker is awesome! Wish I had one! Let me know if you ever find a Time Walk you want to let go of. Don't forget about me if you find one!

I will not forget.

Thanks buddy! I would also love to see your early cards MTG collection if you ever feel like doing a post on those as well. I will be doing more of my collections posts within the next week or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73