#ULOG11 // Another extraordinary day, Therapy goes successfully. 11/07

in #ulog6 years ago

I made a friend, she is a language therapist

IMG_20180711_094406.jpg

Hello my dear #uloggers, I'm glad to be here with you again, today I went to my therapies in the clinic, and I had the opportunity to interact with a degree in therapy of lenjuague and we shared several very interesting ideas, I really felt good with This girl called Yohandra, a very professional and educated woman, passionate about her work and that was what most caught my attention, nowadays, a professional who loves what she does, without letting the situation of the country affect her, It is great and worthy of admiration, because this beautiful black woman is like that, a woman who is passionate about what she does, and such people are necessary for a country to continue its march.

As for my health, I keep moving forward, with a little improvement, and having my Faith, I will be much better soon, I have been going to the gym to do my exercises, and that has helped me a lot, I trust that I will be much better soon

Soon I will do everything I want, without stopping for a little physical pain.
I can not stop thanking you every day that you read my blog and you have supported me in this difficult situation, Thanks @surpassinggoogle and an @ulog.

Happy day for all of you, you love them

See you tomorrow my dear friends of @ulog

Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22