ULOG DAY 6: I HAVE SEEN MY TOMORROW (COME SEE YOURS)

in #ulog6 years ago

CYMERA_20180314_213224.jpg

Wealth may be far away, for others unattainable, mine is wrapped close by.

Health may be scarely found, for some unreachable, mine is wrapped close by.

Family may be sweet, for others tasteless, but I want mine golden.

Happiness and love may be far reaching, for others plenty, I want mine in gold bars.

Smiles may be masked, for others betrayal, I present mine in a golden plate.

Yesterday was not golden, I was mining.

Today is not golden, I am still refining.

And tomorrow?
Wow this coming days must present itself in gold else I am gonna break the norms

and be the gold in tomorrow!


Thanks for reading*

Please, I beg you to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Follow his projects @teardrops @Ulog @steemgigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67