Ulog#6: My Daily Post - 💕 💕 There's No Room To Get Sick 💕 💕

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning Fellow Steemians! I am not feeling well but I won't let this feeling overpower me! Selfie before going out to buy my maintenance medicine and see my doctor.... I don't want to lay in bed and get sick!

beng pink foto selfie1.jpg

I said to my self: You grew stronger by the day because your faith, hope, trust and confidence in the Lord never wavered. Throughout the day, no matter how stormy it may get, always remember, it can't rain forever. The sun will always above the clouds waiting for it's turn to shine down upon you.

And I say a Prayer: Lord, I lift my hands up to you in praise and surrender my life to You. Dear Lord, Thank you so much for this day, thank you for what you have done, thank you for what you are doing and thank you for what You are about to do. Amen

POSITIVITY IS A CHOICE THAT BECOMES A LIFESTYLE


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token
Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

steemitachievers1.jpg

Sort:  

hope you feel better it is hard to be sick esp when you are also taking care of someone sick

hopefully you are fast healthy, and can beraktifitas as usual.

Keep your faith on point and you'll surely be healed by our lord. I'm praying for you maam get well soon

I wish you a quick recovery.

Always take good care of your health, ma'am.
Prayer is a powerful tool to gain strength each day. :)

Amen to that! Your faith will heal you. I hope you are better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85