#ulog 4 | A View of My Day

in #ulog6 years ago

Today's #ulog is simply a visual representation of my day. It's a simple look at a simple day. A lovely day spent writing, connecting with some amazing peeps on @steemit and wrapping my brain around the ins and outs of the steemit community and the steem blockchain.

So, here's some shots from a long walk in the park, complete with some tropical storm clouds from the outer remnants of tropical storm Alberto.

street--walking--patterns.jpg

Yummy shadows and shapes.

street--walking--storms.jpg

While I'm not a fan of the heat and humidity (I'm a desert rat after all), but I do love the tropical weather and the intensity of living by the coast during hurricane season. Love me some weather!

street--walking--ulogs.jpg

And of course, no day is complete without my espresso(s).

Thanks for reading and engaging with this post...give a shout out in the comments and let's connect. ;)

Sort:  

Great use of leading lines, patterns and shadows.

thanks so much!!! hard not to miss those lovely lines when walking by, had to take a pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27