My Ulog: I am grateful because day after day I have food at my table.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Day by day I give thanks for everything I have. I am very aware that many people have nothing to eat. That is why I give thanks every day and I know I have many things to fight for if I know that many times I complain because I want to have some things. But thinking about everything I have, I am blessed. There are family who have nothing and I can and I have to buy fruits and vegetables to eat.

There are people who, in order to eat, must eat from the garbage. It is not fair that there is so much hunger in the world. I am one of those people who are very grateful for what they have AND help those who need it. For nobody is a secret like this my country and the one that can eat 3 times a day is very lucky. I have not had to go hungry but I have seen what it is that a family does not have to eat and the despair that it gives. Whenever I have and I can help I do it. At least with my family I always help her by giving her things like pasta, rice among other things.

It hurts to see how people die for not having to eat. If you can help with something, it may not be much for you but for that person who does not have to eat is much and above all, he is grateful for everything you have today.

I thank you very much everyday. I thank God for everything I have and that is a lot. Friends, I wish you a blessed and happy.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this wonderful initiative!

Sort:  

Cierto amiga, debemos estar agradecidas de tener siempre comida en nuestras mesas, y si lo podemos hacer debemos ayudar al prójimo. Saludos.

Así es amiga, yo siempre que puedo ayudo a alguien. Y estoy inmensamente agradecida de todo lo que tengo

It just hurts my heart that anyone in the world today should be going hungry.

It really is painful. Every day I see many people without having anything to eat and that break the soul in a thousand pieces

I’m thankful you have access to good food during this time! I’ve started a diet to lose 10lbs I’ve gained sitting around pInting and writing this winter. You’ve inspired me @denissematta❤️

I'm really grateful to be able to have to buy fruits and vegetables. I am so determined to lose weight! I also love cooking all my healthy food. Thanks for your support. Thanks to all of you I can buy my food. Good night

Remember to comment on my blog, this helps me remember to up-vote your post. Between writing, painting, and old-age, my memory is not what it used to be, and it never was that good to begin with!

I am happy to help you and your Mom. Just remember to take one day at a time when it comes to changing your eating habits. Don't get discouraged, you can do it!

I always stop by your blog especially to see your wonderful drawings. Only lately the internet is not very good. In my house I do not have Internet for a week. My mom every day thanks so much that I have steemit in our lives and when I tell you about you. He always sends you many blessings ...🙏💕 you are the best thanks for all

I am so very glad that cryptocurrency is helping you and your family during this time. A question, though: how exactly do you access the food that you have? My understanding, here in the United States, is that the supermarket shelves are perpetually empty there.

¡Gracias de antemano!

The truth is that the cryptocurrencies have changed my life, mostly there is not much to choose from, if you find only one type of rice or pasta and the most complicated is the high price and not even the price of meat or chicken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48