Village People: #Ulog Day 002

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180323_171938.jpg

Good evening steemians, its 16:05 as at the time of writing this post, its the second day on a row, writing about myself ulogging.

I think the picture is becoming clearer by the day, as pertaining to what about myself to blog. So today i am going to be talking a bit about how my night went, and the meeting of my new steemit friend. Yea! The new friend i made on steemit, we decided to meet atleast twice in a week, this is to check on how fast he is understanding the platform and getting to know people by interaction and supporting with his little vote, maybe just maybe when he start blogging they might visit him and vote his post, i have been hammering to him about "originality" steemit as we all know frowns at plagiarism.

These are the things i will be discussing with my friend today, although he has a unique commodity that am sure its gonna take him places and win him new good friends, but i am also thinking of how and what he can do to keep those friends,

in life to get to the top is easy but staying at the top is the most difficult,

still its attainable for discipline people, so me and my new friend are gonna be talking about how he is going to keep those new friends he will be making on steemit.

Enough about that already, i promised myself to do a little research on electroneum mining on my little pc last night, its like my "village people" (powers and principalities) are behind this my early sleep because as soon as its about 23:50 last night i slept off, just 10minutes to my target.

IMG_20180328_123629.jpg

I was waiting to do "Night Sub" (an internet access that allows you to browse free from 12:00-5:00 at outrageous rate by the network provider) to do the necessary research download softwares if need be, afterall its free, so mining electroneum is free, i used to mine electroneum free on my mobile phone but the amount of coin i mine daily is not enough, its very slow mining compare to some of my friends i know, its not actually mobile mining, its just like a simulation of the real mining, in my opinion its pre-programmed to never mined more than 10etn daily, therefore i wanted to take the next big step by switching to electroneum pc mining but like i said above "Village People" were at work, i am going to try again tonight just maybe i will defeat them hahaha..

Screenshot_20180412-185225.png

Till then when i must have set up the etn mining on my pc by God's grace. Stay blessed and thanks for reading, @surpassinggoogle has just given me and so many other steemians what to blog daily about, cheers..

You can read my first ever ulog post here:-

Adventure of Deeclown: Ulog Day 001

Written and compiled by @deeclown

July-25- 2018

All rights reserved

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11