You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #4: Blessings, Goals and Steemgigs Discord Channel Conference about Ulog/Ulogs Hosted by @surpassinggoogle "Terry Boy"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yah im jealous. Hahaha chos!
Thank you @ishanvirtue for introducing steemit to me.

Remember those times that we're convincing you to have a real job?
And you keep telling us that, "No. I don't need a job that I do not enjoy, I don't want anyone to use my skills for their own good.. I want to use it for myself."

You are proving us that your decision is right. And I am happy to see your success in the field that you choose.

Just know that I, @jhayellow, @elisnext2you and all our pwetmalu friends will always have your back.

Naks! Ang dami kong sinabi. English pa. Haha. Love you unggoy!

Sort:  

Deym Shan! HAHAHA shhhhh honestly you make me cry @czera because of this message. HAHAHA but yeah this is pancit and I feel this Platform is the one that I've been looking and wanting for, it feels like home no boss, no pressure just, no toxic co worker, just chillin and be YOU. ;)

Good for you! You finally found where you belong..
Im hoping that I'll find mine too. Im still lost.

Anyways, enough of the drama. Hindi bagay sa personality natin. Hahahah Dayum!

Hahahahah oo nga. dapat happy lang congrats pala nanalo ka sa contest ni ate steph @artgirl hehehe.

Hindi naman talaga ko nanalo. @artgirl is just kind enough to distribute evenly the winnings. Hehe. Thanks @artgirl

Awww you're welcome. :) Wala lang namimigay n lang ako ng SBD ngaun... Konti konti lang muna. Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45