You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Lunch at ETTAS

in #ulog5 years ago

Wow, it looks really tasty!

We've had that happen here too :( Since food is cheap and people don't have much to pay with, the quality has been dropping every day. The only way would be to go to remote and expensive places to eat, but it's not feasible to do this all the time. At least there are still some healthy (though expensive) places to eat out :)

I had a hamburger in a Jewish place a few weeks ago and it was wonderful! Everyone around me had a sad look because it was too expensive for them. I'm glad Steem is feeding me well, because it was very cheap for me (like $1).

Nice job with the footer! That way people can find your old reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87