#Ulog Nª20 A beautiful day where we enjoyed many recreations.

in #ulog6 years ago
There are always moments to relax and escape from our daily lives and what better way to do it by sharing and doing some sport.

These are my friends and I who share a beautiful afternoon playing volleyball.

This place we visited has areas that are very nice, it has a swimming pool, although it is not very big, it is adequate to enjoy with all the friends and family.

At night it is very cold and the stars look very big, it is a really beautiful place where you can spend a few days very quiet, I would love to repeat that day, we took advantage of the time we were in that place, I loved being there.

They were great moments to be together and in harmony with my friends.

Friend @surpassinggoogle I hope you like my images, thanks to the organizers of #ulog

Sort:  

Congratulations @cruza24! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25