#ulog Day 72: Chest Pain :(

in #ulog6 years ago

received_1290194904450660.jpeg

Is it normal? Or, is there really something wrong with me?

My boyfriend is all freaking out that I should go to the doctor because today, for thw whole day, my chest is really hurting, even until now..

It feels like I am panting like I just ran seven times in a very big oval. And sometimes, I can there's something that goes "tik - tik - tik" inside which is really painful..

Well, i am okay. It's not like this happens everyday, right? :) I'm just probably tired. So, I need to relax. Good thing it's already Friday tomorrow!!!! YAAAAY!!! :)

How about you?? How's your day guys?? :)

Sort:  

The best is to go see a doctor, sis. Baka may ulcer ka!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Halaaa.. Ganun ba yun sis?? Magch.chest pain din pala pag may ulcer? Punta sana ako sa clinic kanina kaso walang doctor eh. Monday pa daw yung balik. Sa vet nalang ako pupunta sis.. Tutal, may dugong pusa din naman ako eh. Haha :D Joke lang :D

I hope you are feeling better and I see you all posting again.
Praying for you!

Hehe, thanks :) Yeah, I am feeling better now. But there are still times when it hurts again. But, i'm good. :) Thank you for the prayers. :)

I am glad you are doing better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73