#ULOG Day 40 I Bought A New Globe Prepaid Internet.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

F4C555C7-A386-4011-A1A3-0B65FBA4CCED.jpeg

Hi Uloggers!

One of my brethren ask me to buy a new Globe prepaid internet wifi so that we can hold Worldwide Bible Exposition anywhere around Los Baños Laguna. Today is my schedule to buy it that was postponed already for several times.

In the morning I did some errands first like accompanying my wife in UPLB and went to the market to buy chicken that I will cook. After cooking our food for our lunch I called my supplier if I can already pick it up. She said she’ll be in San Pablo Laguna and we’ll meet there at around 2PM. I went to San Pablo at around 2:30PM and arrived ther 3:30 PM. I waited for them for 20minutes and then they arrived. We went to their office. The installer teach me to activate the unit and made some demonstration.

I paid them and leave their office with the wifi modem that I will use. I went to a shopping mall there to buy tong and peeler for our household need. My wife is happy because I bought them. Then as I write this #ulog, I am cooking our dinner.

See you on my next #ulog everyone.

Your Steemit Owl,
@coolarth

coolarth.gif

Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph

We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitpowerupph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph

Please support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs". We also support his other brainchild projects such as #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets, and #ulogs.

Please visit my personal blog COOLARTH

======= ======= ======= ======= ======

Do you want more upvotes?


You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30