#Ulog 010 : Cornfield in my Dream

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180526_103230.jpg

I felt bored but I don't want to give up in this steemit blockchain for I have already invested my time and effort here despite of my cents upvote and SBD is decreasing, I swear I wouldn't give up steeming. That was the thought in my mind before I fell asleep.
I slept at dawn, in fact I only have 3 to 4hrs. sleep. As I was sleeping I'm dreaming about cornfield the corns are growing healthy with the help of the sun. Then there is bahay kubo in top of the hill. I don't know who lives there because I was so alone in my dream. In this dream scenario I was inside of the bahay kubo glancing the cornfield from the window. Then I began inhaling the fresh air. Inhale, exhale,inhale, exhale, inhale, and exhale then suddenly I couldn't breathe out... I can't release the air I'm inhaling! It was like I breathe deeper and deeper but I can't able to release it then I felt there is fluid running on my right cheek. I touched it after that I sensed my hand is wet and suddenly I'm back in my consciousness. Thanks God I was able to wake up! I don't know why was it happened..It was my first time. I thought I'm gonna die. When I again touched my cheek I realized I was crying that was the fluid tickled on my face.
Was it a nightmare?
I'm bothered and I really wanted to know what's the meaning of my dream. But my question still looking for an answer. I don't know if someone could give me an answer so I decided to post it here and before I forget it, I prefer to draw what was I saw in my dream..
IMG_20180526_022322.jpg

I am no artist but I did my best to picture out my dream.

IMG_20180526_050709.jpg

IMG_20180526_103152.jpg

Thank You so much for dropping by!

Please FOLLOW @surpassinggoogle @teardrops @steemsecrets @ulog @uloggers and VOTE @steemgigs @arcange @aggroed @timcliff @pharesim @guiltyparties @hr1 for WITNESSES

Sort:  

Hi Ate @cinderz, have a good day! Maybe po, you are experiencing the thing called REM (Rapid Eye Movement) dreams. ^_^

Hehehe.. Ang cause ba nyan melo mahihirapan huminga

"Nahihirapan huminga" is not a cause nor a symptom of REM sleep po... besides, it is good because it helps recover from sleeplessness.. at yong REM niyo po is causing creativity sa imagination nyo ...nahihirapan huminga is caused rin yata ng imagination... kaseh minsan habang natutulog tayo dreams make us believe in some physical movements like may nakain tayo, nahirapan tayo huminga, o nahulog sa bangin

Thanks melo..Galing ng opinyon mo

Ayaw ug bored bored dha cinderilla.
Busan 50 nakang sbd

Headache attack npud te

Tsk tsk tsk dont stress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15