You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Spent Two Half-Days Reading The Signs. Steemit Helps Matters In This Regard. Plus, Join The SteemGigs Discord Talk Later Today.

in #ulog6 years ago

To be honest, I paused my daily ULOG. Because none gave comments and some of my posts are unrewarded, I am in need of others opinions so I could learn more. But naahh, I found ways to earn while blogging.

I think I might return Ulogging in the next couple of weeks or maybe days, I also look forward to the Teardrop tokens!

Wish you all the best @surpassinggoogle our boy Terry! Godbless!

Sort:  

Ulogging shouldn't change what existed. It can be a recap of the day and is designed as an additional reason to post and especially for rewards in the grander scheme of things. A ulog is simply one more thing. I talk about it more recently as it is a new project. As for posts, if i am able to come across one, i look to support every type of post. That hasn't change as ulogs is simply another thing. Overall, i look to inspire moreso than reward. Many things are priceless, even your posts. As for rewards, there many types of rewards. A ulog may not give you financial rewards but it may open you us up to opportunities. I speak with testimonies. Yes, ulogging can make the world seek you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88