ULOG #20 : "Leading" | Starting ULOG Christian-Trail

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey Fellas! How's your day doing?

It's been awhile since I posted constantly in Steemit, I've been busy for many things outside Steemit and here I am again catching up with a lot of updates from Steemit to Ulog. As we read @surpassinggoogle's recent post we can see in the middle section of it he mentioned different tags that we can use in making an ULOG post and inspired me to start a new Tag, #ulog-christiantrail, this is a tag that we can all use whenever we are sharing everything that is connected to our FAITH, whether it be our Daily Devotions, Daily Prayers, Sunday Preaching, Life Group Topics, Testimonies and a lot more. Share your Faith and your Life by using #ulog-christiantrail!

Hebrews 11:8

It was by faith that Abraham obeyed when God called him to leave home and go to another land that God would give him as his inheritance. He went without knowing where he was going.

REFLECTION

This was one of the hardest decisions Abraham did, to leave his "home" and go to a place he never knew. I experienced the same thing after my wedding, I left my "home" to build a new "home" with my wife and that is one of the hardest Transitions in life. And maybe Abraham experienced the same thing, He lived for a very long time in that place yet the Lord wants him to go out of it and move to a place which he don't know. And what I love about Abraham is the fact that eventhough it is hard to go and he doesn't know what will happen to that place where the Lord will lead him he still obeyed God and followed Him. He might not know where he is going but he knew WHO IS LEADING, and that is GOD. He knew

  1. The One Who Leads is ABLE
    -- God can do whatever He says He will do, God can give whatever He says He will give, He is ABLE to lead Abraham to the Land He promised to Him.
  2. The One Who Leads is FAITHFUL
    -- God never fails to fulfill all His promises to Abraham and to his descendants.
  3. The One Who Leads will NEVER LEAVE US
    -- God is with Abraham all throughout his journey to the Land He promised

PRAYER

Heavenly Father, Thank You for leading me along the way to a place that You prepared for me. I trust in You for I know that You are Able to fulfill all Your promises, You are Faithful, You will do whatever You said You will do, You will never leavce me nor forsake me. I don't know where I am going, but I know that You are leading me. In Jesus Christ's name I pray, Amen!

Thank you for spending your time reading this post!

"I thank my God every time I remember you." (Phil. 1:3)
@chaelpacia


ULOG FOOTER REQUEST

Do you want to have this Footer?
You can have it by following the instructions below:

- Resteem this Post -
- Comment your latest ULOG post below -
- Upvote this Post (Optional) -

@beany-inhinyero

@artgirl

@dwightjaden

@cutirenskei

@long888

@uyobong


To vote for a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and
type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Hello... Was wondering where to find the footer. 😅 Andito pala. Thanks so much!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

A uloggers like you desrves an upvote.keep it up.GOD bless.i like your article.thanks for sharing GODs word.

Thank you @chaelpacia! God bless you :)

Indeed, God will never desert us. He will always guide us. :)
Here's my recent ulog post po :) https://steemit.com/ulog/@straykat/ulog-3-the-terror-of-sleep-paralysis

Hello boss. I have followed the steps to get the footer for myself. Here is the link to my latest ulog. Thanks.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@tolustx/44893f00-82ef-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84