You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lysergic Acid Diethylamide: My First Ulog!

in #ulog6 years ago

I know that your favorite post of mine was my Weirdest Invention of All Time post. I also know that you have a love for music. I think you might actually like this one better than the other post. It seems to combine both of the two. you may have heard of this musical device, probably not though. I hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/torture/@big.ock/brilliant-invention-or-torture-device

Sort:  

Ah, the sweet sound of... cats? I'd like to make a version with frogs.

That would be great. There was actually a version made with pigs years before this. It was made by an inventor who had a chorus of donkeys. I'm betting this would be great on stage. Peta might get a little upset nowadays though.

Dude where do you find this shit? Link some of your reading :D

I just Google things like strange facts, wierd inventions, etc. There are lists of them. One was top 100 strange facts. After I find a fact that interests me, I just research it.

I found out about the donkeys and pigs while I was researching the cat thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47