ULOG Day 5: First Raid Night 05112018

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers!

A day has passed again and Im so excited to share my #ulog for today. I hope you like it guys!

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started in this link.

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".

Pokemon Go

It was 2016 when the Pokemon Go was released in android and ios phones. As a 90s kid, Pokemon was really popular back then. I really find it funny because back then boy bands were also on the spotlight and every one was collecting and posting their posters on their rooms but for me, I had a poster of the first generations of Pokemon! hahahaha btw, Pokemon is a shortcut for "pocket monsters" just so you know and back to me. I roughly played for around 3-4months only because it was somehow costly as it required internet connection for you to be able to play the game. During that time I was still unemployed so it was unnecessary spending.

Just last month when a colleague started to tell stories about the new updates and new features of the game. Immediately, I decided to play again. There are everyday tasks to complete to gain new items or obtain new pokemons. In short, since then I always played the game. I would actually go places just to play! hahaha And very recently, I joined groups who do raids in order to obtain special monsters. So last night was my initiation! hahaha it was my first time and it was really fun. Unfortunately maybe the monsters were just to strong for my level and I wasnt able to catch one but it was all fine, charge to experience they say. And I met new friends/raiders too!

Unexpected Encounter

So I went home with a smile on my face. I boarded the van going home while still playing Pokemon Go on my phone. When I arrived infront of our house, something stopped me. It was one of my greatest fears! There was frogs on the pathway!!!! Seriously?! Of all places?! So I stayed for like 5minutes just standing infront of our house. I picked up 2 small stones to disturb the frogs. Because of playing pokemon go I was able to mastered aiming my targets! hahaha By the way, frogs are really abundant on our pathway because of my mom's garden. Frogs love it!! And I hate it. But yeah, after trying to disturb them, I rushed to our door and hurriedly opened it because of the fear that they may come after me! hahaha

It was a very tiring day but it was again worth while. Everyday is a new page of your story so why not make a thing out of it and make #ulogs! I thank God for the blessings everyday and I always look forward to another day of challenges. That's it for now fellow #uloggers! I'll see you around!

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well **@arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
BEANY-INHINYERO.gif
31957414_10156052171680280_5546362621063593984_n.jpg
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Sort:  

I never caught up with this game haha! Parang pokemon lang mga palaka na yan haha!

hahaha a friend of mine was in Baguio last last week I guess and madami daw sya nahuli dyan maybe you should try. And yeah, asintado ang mga palakang beshy namaster ko na magcatch kasi sa pokemon go hahahaha

btw, lemme know if you are bothered by the tagging. I can remove if you want. :)

Nahuling palaka? Ay oo. An dami dito palakang tao haha!

Tag lang ng tag. Exposure din yan haha! Sana lang epektib ang tagging haha!

hahahaha echuserang palaka pla lol XD

Malay natin dba? :)

tried to download but I couldn't so never played it. You should have taken a pic of the frogs lol

kaloka ang pokemon go na yan dinelete ko na lang din noon hindi kc mapakali ang anak ko hehe

Hahaha delikado pati sa kids sis lalo need mo tlga mglakad lakad

Di q magets ang Pokemon go sis,hehe. Kaya di ko nilaro yan. Takot ka pala sa frog, dami din dito samin. Pero di aq takot sa kanila, wag lang nila ko tatalunan,ibang usapan na yan haha.

Hehehe masaya sya sis lalo kung pinapanood mo sya before hehe

Naku ang mga palaka nyan hihimatyin sguro ako pag meron kahit isang lumapit sken hahaha

Whoa! Hahaha natawa naman ha! Frog natakot ka ha!

It's just a frog, I think it will not bite you! Hahahahaha!

But its cold and slimy and But it can jump over me!!! Hahahaha

Ipis, daga, palaka. Bsta madMi ako kinatatakutan...

Ako sis palaka tlga. Ultimate na yun haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88