Happy Birthday To Me! Part 1 - #Ulog Day3

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

As a gift to myself on my birthday, I decided to explore Taipei in Taiwan. I am a fan of exquisite architecture and this place really has it. It's like this place was built to commemorate the history happened in this country. I enjoyed coming here! :)


p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg


Have a great day guys! Cheers! :) @beachpersona

Sort:  

Belated Happy Birthday! 😎

Thank you so much! :)

Happy Birthday !😁

Thanks for the greeting! Cheers :)

your photos are beautiful, with large gardens and landscapes in general. On the other hand let me wish you a great birthday

It was a serene place. It's just perfect to celebrate my bday here. Thanks for the greeting by the way. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79