Ulog 003: A start of a new thing

in #ulog6 years ago


Source: Pexels

Today was another day at the office. I had got some free time after finishing some tasks, so I had spent the free time finalizing a product idea and put into work.

A start of something new

As a so-called entrepreneur, I had plenty of new ideas around. However, not many of them have reached the reality. Learned from the past, in 2018, I have tried more and put more effort into putting a new idea into reality.

Today, I had started a new marketing campaign for my new business: A business selling men accessories. I have been working with D for a while, and we have been discussing a lot about this idea. We have out stock, our logistics and procedure in place, now it's time to push it into the market.

With experienced acquired from the past, I have decided to go by myself first. Setting up the audience, putting up target and operation, I started the Facebook campaign.

Let me update you guys result later. In case things are not bright, I still have a backup plan.

Agile methodology

Not sure if you guys have heard about Agile. Today also the day that I put myself further by learning some steps of the Agile methodology of managing a product. The new framework is quite interesting to determine; I will share later once I have got the grip.

I did my homework

So, as stated in the morning, I have finished writing an article about my view on lottery and cryptocurrency. I want to share my opinion that the lottery is not an investment, but cryptocurrency with the suitable method can be an excellent investment.

Plan for tomorrow

For the first time, I will post pictures taken by me on the blog. For recent blogs, I have always used stock photos. But I have learned from @quochuy is that I should use my photos.

See you later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @attoan.cmt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hôm nay em cũng quyết tâm mai sẽ đi cắt tóc :)

Hôm nay em cắt tóc rồi :)

Upvoted Tại em làm anh cười 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12