#Ulog # 6 - Getting Ready for the Steemgigs Talk Show

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Guys

Are you ready for the Steemgigs Talk Show tonight? Me? I'm not that ready, I arrived home a bit late tonight and it's dark all over the house, there's power interruption, we call it brownout or blackout here, hehe. I need to charge my phones & headset for the show. After several minutes, the light switch on so I hurriedly charge my phones and headset.

image

After few minutes again, darkness comes again. I'm getting irritated with our local energy provider, since I arrived home it happens more than 5 times already. I tried to call their number, the number was unavailable, I also tried to call their main office, but is unreachable. Does anybody here knows how to contact the Department of Energy? haha. It really is spoiling my excitement for the Talk Show.


image

If there's a will, there's a way

I have this fan with me, 'coz it's so hot, it has lamp, and a usb port. I'm now charging my other phone for backup & need to reload my Globe Mobile in case Suncell & Smart failed.

Now my other phone was at the terrace, I'm using it as a mobile hotspot. I'm waiting for the show to start while reading some post of our fellow Ulogger & Steemians.

That's all for my #ulog #6. See you on the show:-)

@atongis ASAR
Ulogger

photos are mine


To know what #Ulog / #ULogs is click HERE & HERE



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


atongis.jpg



atongis ulogs gif.gif

Sort:  

Wow kelan din kaya ako makasali?

pwede pa ngaung humabol

Few minutes left... Im excited as well, it will be mu first time.!

Paraparaan:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04