#ULOG: @artgirl 11-10-2018, Today is Blogging Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Am finally back on the top 3 position on Bitlanders. hahaha. Oh my. Good thing I can still blog or else! Lol.

Today's daily earning is $4.65. Much higher than yesterday. I got around $3 something yesterday.

bitlanders 4 dollars.png

On a side note, nevermind the Pivot app. I've never gotten much on there at all. I just share my Steemit posts there anyway. Hahaha. Not the other way around. Plus we only get PVT now. No more BTC.

So today I spent the whole day writing a post I will be posting later. Oh my, why did it take me so long to write it? Well... it's my first time doing something like it so maybe that's why? Give me a few hours rest and you'll get to read it. Lol.

I'm just trying something "new" for now. I'm not even sure what I was doing. Hahaha. What the heck. Ah the things I do for money. I keep on writing and then? I earn some $$$ and then? Let's see if I can earn big in the future.

Website, I will get one soon mark my words! Only a matter of when and how and oh I dunno. :P


Later on I will probably post something like what I spent hours writing today over at Bitlanders.

Also, you know that guilty feeling anytime I'm not working to earn some money? Ever felt like that? I hate it sometimes. So now I will relax for a few hrs. Whew. Stay tuned!

I wonder if I will get Curied later? Hahahaha.

Anyway, see you on my next post. It's a music post so I hope you enjoy it later.

XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Screenshot from Bitlanders + gif from giphy.com

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48