#ULOG: @artgirl 07-18-18, Things to be Thankful for the Past Few Days

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Well okay so as I wrote in my conspiracy theory ramble I'm doing a grateful post. Yeah we gotta do this so we don't get consumed by all the negative thinking we do. I mean, come on. Positive things are all taken for granted when we focus on the bad things in our life.

So here goes...

1 My Plankton design got approved in Threadless today!

Hurray! You can vote for it there too if you'd like. :)

2 Boruto is finally doing the Otsutsuki arc.

Oh yeah! Go Naruto! Er, Boruto. Hahaha. Ep 64 made me go awww for Naruto... I've never liked him that much but I admire his persistence and courage. :) So strong and powerful and so full of ♥ for his country/people too. Woohoo! If we had world leaders like his character I guess we'd finally be living in Paradise.


3 I was able to do some small investment instead of go thru with my planned overseas trip.

Yeah still waiting on the confirmation email but at least I got in on the first day. Hahaha. Maybe I will write a post about which one it is. Actually I wrote abt it at the other site but haven't written abt it here. I found it here in Steemit when someone posted abt it. I think this site is finally growing on me.

Hmmm... lemme see... Oh my it's hard to think of what else to add... hahaha. Maybe I should write something else instead. :P Oh wait, I know... Hahaha. The most important thing of all here in Steemit!

4 To all my followers, upvoters and auto-upvoters... thank you very much. I really appreciate it.

image.png

I do my best to go around when I can. :D So make your presence known in case you'd like some genuine interaction too. :) I don't do the vote for vote, follow for follow stuff but when I go around here I go around and upvote/comment/resteem and such.

Only the ones I like best and the important ones get resteemed. Hehe.



5 For everything else I am taking for granted in my life, I am grateful Lord. Amen. :P
I won't mention them one by one but I am really thankful I am getting them. Wouldn't be able to be online everyday too if not for those things I take for granted.

Ah life is good when we see our unappreciated blessings.

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Image from Pixabay.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
You can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your ulog today.
Kindly put a number to your ulog post.
Ulog guidelines # 3

I can't use the date to stand for the number? :D I've been doing Ulogs since May.

this is super cute, i love your thank you and steemgigs signature. have you tried a ulog video yet? i like this initiative a lot. :)
nice job!

Ehehe have not tried videos yet. I might do videos but only art related ones. 😅

Thanks. Ulogs makes it easier to write here. 😅 Kinda like a freewrite maybe. But even without ulogs I just write stuff I feel like sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh nice! i need to try for sure and i really like your format. :)

Alright! Have fun. 😀 Thanks. 😊

you too girl who does art! 😛

Yooown. Indeed we have so many rrasons to be grateful everyday, and yeah most of the time people take it for granted. Sigh. Pero congrats! Wohooo!! Para sa kinabukasan hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Truts!

Posted using Partiko Android

uy updated sya sa boruto, nanonood ka pala nyan. apir

Opkors. Apir. Haha. Naruto pa lang nanonood na ako. Olats kasi HxH si Togashi may sala laging on hiatus ayan nasapawan ng Naruto.

di ba babalik na raw ung hxh? parang may nabasa ako dati sa fb. O hiatus sya ulit? haha

Naku ayaw ko na umasa. Bahala na si Togashi s life nya. Hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86