#Ulog1: Internet Connected (Reaction of my mom is priceless)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Gooooood morning everyone!! for us it is a very very good morning because our internet connection has been already Installed. We dont have to use slow mobile data anymore.
IMG_20180609_071430.jpg
Now I can blog anytime, no need to buy load, no need to suffer to an slow mobile data connection. I can be a fulltime blogger now :) Im happy for myself. IMG_20180609_071047.jpg
BUT I am happier for my mom, because one of her wishes and dreams came true. My mom always wanted to have her own internet connection because she need it the most for her to able post her crafts, sell her crafts and talk to her custumer. Even though she has a broken phone who takes her how many minutes to type a single sentence, I can see in her eyes how happy she is. And that melts my heart. "Im glad your happy mom, I love you"

INTERNET FIRST. NEXT IS YOUR PHONE MOM

Sort:  

Wow! Am glad may wifi na mo!
Keep on STEEMING!

Keep on steemin! Just post your good contents. I am happy that you become a fulltime steemian now... go go go!

Indeed having stable and fast internet access is very important for us online workers. the operative word there is ACCESS. That is the first step the second step is to Access the lucrative world of online selling and perhaps you and your mom might want to venture also into cryptocurrency related activities :) Like what you are doing now sharing content and earning in the process through cryptocurrency called STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88