You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hospitals Are For the Sick -- So Send Me Home

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ohhh, I had no idea at all. Sending all the best of energy to you @shadowspub! So so so glad you are better!!

🤗

Yeah, I completely understand your thinking about hospitals ... we are so much alike ... I use to say ... get to a hospital in healthy condition and you can be sure you get out of it ill ...

Sometimes it seems we don't get around the medical system ... some months ago I had a very heavy bursitis and my arm was swollen like a balloon for weeks ... I took the challenge and hoped I get it under control with my knowledge and I am so so grateful it worked out. There was for sure a heavy infection and doctors would have put me onto antibiotics ... I was so lucky to get around that.

Besides I have a little bonus gift insurance at home :) My husband is a former senior head nurse ... lolol so I can push my self-treatment to the max without fearing to risk toooooooo much :)

I am so so so so so glad you are better ... and good to hear the most is covered!

How is your cat ... how long did she ignore you after all? hihihi ...

Sending still the best of energy and a very huge hug to you!!!
xx

Emblem - 400px embed - The Welcome Wagon.png

Sort:  

i am not home yet @anutu so not sure how long she will ignore more ... or she could go the other way and both her and fawnya will demand immediate supplications.

Oh, I thought you just returned home. Please, get well very soon! Missing you ...
sending love and hugs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77