#ULOG No. 7- I enjoy a party for children! Super birthday party for my children.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Take this opportunity to greet all #uloggers and especially @surpassinggoogle, happy day!

Today I am publishing my seventh publication in ULOG! This time I want to share my photos and the experience of celebrating my two children's birthday.

A very special moment is when your children celebrate their birthday and you get as excited as they are, it becomes a girl again! After 6 months of organizing the birthday of my two children, I went through all the stages of the organization, I was very creative from the beginning, so I had to convince my two children to choose the caricature that would combine, since we would celebrate two birthdays in a single party, and also two different sexes: a girl and a boy.

I chose with my children to decorate the salor with balloons of green and purple colors. The reason was "Princess Sofia and her brother James". We bought disfrases so that my children dressed like the main characters of this cartoon, we were very enthusiastic! Seeing them dressed like that gave us a lot of grace to my husband and me.

The proud and happy hosts of the party, my husband and me!

The guests arriving at the party, with beautiful gifts for my children to celebrate their birthday.

To entertain children and adults we rent plastic carts, houses, face painting and of course an inflatable castle. How satisfied I felt to see the face of joy to my children and all your little friends!

To entertain children and adults we rent plastic carts, houses, face painting and of course an inflatable castle. How satisfied I felt to see the face of joy to my children and all your little friends!

The moment came to knock down the piñata, here in Venezuela you take a doll made of cardboard and paper, filled with toys and sweets, and then each guest with a decorated stick tries to tear down or open the piñata so that all its filling falls to the ground. We all enjoy this moment very much! we sing with laughter: give it, give it to the piñata, knock it to the ground, we want candy!

Then, the surprise of the night came! disney princesses came to accompany all the guests between dances, photos, smiles and conversations, girls and boys were the protagonists of the night.

Finally, the most awaited moment of the party, to blow the candles! and sing "Happy birthday, birthday to you, birthday, my children, happy birthday" I hope you liked the selection of photos you made to share with you my friends uloggers this date and special moment for our family, blessings and until my next publication , thanks for your usual support.

Photographs taken with my Huawei P7 cell phone and edited.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

Sort:  

Te quedo mu linda la decoración. Lindas fotos. Felicitaciones por el cumpleaños de tus hijos.

Gracias saludos! :*

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by annaycris09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, what a fancy party! Sofia and James, my kids would have loved that party. Thanks for sharing.

I'm glad you liked it, greetings and blessings to your children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29