ULOG # 3 Doing maintenance and repair of computers

in #ulog6 years ago

A hug and a blessed day have it all! I want to thank @surpassinggoogle for this magnificent space where all of us can express our talents and our ideas. In order to bring original and good quality content.
It is a pleasure to greet you again beautiful community #ulog Doing computer maintenance for a client who for years has trusted me in the maintenance of his computer.
IMG-20171225-WA0006.jpg
Every job I do I like to be partial with each person always giving the best of me in each job, it is as if it were for God every job we do.

The young man asked me for the maintenance of the computer, and that he mounted windows 7 that I bought a video card to play on the pc with his son.
IMG-20171225-WA0005.jpg

Well I start with the maintenance formatting it, then placing the video card and placing the network drivers, sound controllers, video controller, and lan controller

IMG-20171225-WA0016.jpg

Then we put the nesesarias applications, we put office 2010 the anti virus so that the computer has its protection.

Apart from my facet as a musician I also have other working knowledge to defend ourselves in life.
When we work we feel good when we do something worthwhile we feel useful and can help buy the things we need for our family. Well my #ulog people this was my daily life is something personal about my life. Greetings to all blessings.

IMG-20171225-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Wow better you are post

great keep going with your post

@angels075 you are a utility friend you know many things that make me happy for you. good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86