"THE POWER OF STEEMIT POST" : DREAM HIGH!!! (Live talk show of @surpassinggoogle at Discord last night

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

CYMERA_20180520_140448.jpg

I am so much blessed and lucky to be with @surpassinggoogle last night in steemgigs discord talk show. I know its too late and aside from that I am already tired because of our meet and greet (STEEMITPOWERUPPH LAGUNA CHAPTER). But when sir @fycee announced in our group chat that there will be a live talk show qith @surpassinggoogle, I immediately proceed to the steemgigs discord channel and listen to the golden voice of Sir Terry. I became more motivated and alive when @surpassinggoogle started to talk.

But before he talked, Im in the general chat with other steemians who are waiting also to the talkshow.

Screenshot_2018-05-19-23-58-25-44.png

Sir Terry talked about "THE POWER OF STEEMIT POST". I am so amazed in his words of wisdom. I learned so much last night. Actually I was in my bed already but I on the loudspeaker of my phone to let myself awake. Lol.

I appreciated more my steemit posts when he talked about "the power of steemit post". I remember my post about my talents and skills where in my intention or my purpose is to share it to every steemians and encourage them to believe in the power of their dreams and believe in the skills that God given us. Evrerybody deserves to share and Offer something in their posts as long as it will be served as inspiration and motivation to everyone.

I remember my very first blog, It was a post without my heart. "just to say I blog or post without a purpose" but when time passed by and with the help and supports of my mentors @ankarlie, @maverickinvictus, @tpikidkai and offcourse Sir Terry boy, I gradually made my post with my heart, with a purpose. I learned from them that my post will become inspiration and motivation to all steemians who are not totally intact in steemit. I believe in them that there will be a purpose why I am here in this platform. To be inspiration and to encourage evryone to believe in the power of their dreams and believe that they can inspired also as what I did.

Because I believe in my mentors and to @surpassinggoogle, I encouraged my students to use and post in steemit with their hearts. Not just to use steemit but also to help others who are in needs. Meaning to say through my post in " steemit" my students really inspired to help others.

IMG_20180520_143752.jpg

IMG_20180520_143801.jpg

Through my post also about music , singing for untalented singsong for @surpassinggoogle, I encouraged my students who are music lovers and they really inspired, and because they were inspired, we formed a BAND name "THE STEEMIT BAND" they composed an original song entitled "HALIKA SUMAMA KA".. where in the message of the song is to encourage all people to use steemit and experience the goodness and wonders of using Steemit.

IMG_20180520_143811.jpg

IMG_20180520_143819.jpg

Through my post also about arts, I inspired my students who are art lovers to make their own artworks and show their skills to all steemians and be proud to their skills.

IMG_20180520_143828.jpg

Just like @markalinea, he posted an artwork because according to him, I inspired him and he also do the same as I did. He shared it also to other newbhie, he gave some tips and suggestions to make a good artwork.

IMG_20180520_144923.jpg

IMG_20180520_144938.jpg

IMG_20180520_144946.jpg

His work is not just an artwork, but an artwork with a purpose. To show what message of his work to all steemians. And I am proud that he also do the same thing , to share his knowledge about arts to other steemians.

By writing your blogs, you will become more true to yourself. You will say or write anything in true as you can. You will be more creative also and think of others that this post will be helped others , to become inspired and motivated.

To Sir Terry, I really admire you for this wonderful talk. I know that we make post everyday, but you remind us about how we make our post to inspired others and how to be true in ourselves. We are so much blessed to have you in this platform and I believe that you have a good heart to always remind us to help each others and empower everyones dream. Because at the end of the day, we are still steemians and we have to unite for the goodness of everyone especially the newbies like me. Thank you and we are here to support all your programs.

And to all steemians, just be true to yourself because it will reflect to you post. Just enjoy the platform and enjoy everything. Think of ways how to help others using your posts. According to Sir Terry " THERE WILL BE A POWER IN OUR STEEMIT POST". think of ways how to inspire others at motivate them to do the same also. That's what Sir Terry wanted us to do. Helping each other and keep steeming and most of all "BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF DREAMS"

"AIM HIGH, DREAM HIGH!" AJA!!!

Sort:  

I like that idea of posting with a purpose and I see that in you that you were inspiring your students to be more and post so that they can get better in their creative crafts as well as sharing what they can.

Thank you sir @maverickinvictus. I also inspired with your posts and it motivates me to keep steeming and keep inspiring other people especially my students. Thank you sir

Keep on inspiring others. Yes, I made sure that everyone is updated. I was no longer able to attend because I immediately fell asleep just right after I replied. Was so tired too during the meet up plus the travel back home. Hahaha. I know you will do well with this recap so I managed to just wait for your post.

Thank you for giving a clear update.

Sir, your steemit journey is superb. I'm also a teacher and I like to influence my students to showcase their crafts the way you do.

Steemitpowerupph :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62