Ulog # 1: Cooking with Honey.

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of @ulog, @marlians, @teardrops, @steemengine and @surpassinggoogle, I'm Alida Gómez from Venezuela, I start my posts with you. Presented a cooking day with lots of love.

I wanted to prepare a pasticho with normal pasta, according to the resources available at home. Prepare a cream of carrots, a cream béchamel, a ground beef very juicy.

The important thing is that my beautiful daughters and husband liked very much, the ingredients all very nutritious, and with the stamp of Made With Love.

Sort:  

Congratulations on joining Steem, and on writing your first few posts. I hope you find some great communities and make many friends!

Thank you! That I hope to find very good things in Steemit, I have many expectations and all in positive.

You can increase your MARLIANS stake further. This activity gives between 300 and 1000 MARLIANS stake. Simply submit a video in which you are telling someone that you are a Ulogger.

See details: https://www.marlians.com/marlians/@surpassinggoogle/submit-a-short-video-to-uloggerstv-in-it-tell-someone-that-you-are-a-ulogger-prize-between-300-and-1000-marlians-stake

If you are on sportstalksocial and you want to grow your stake there for the next 7 days, see this one


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62