#ulog 5 : Promo-Steem To Friends in Rural Areas

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemian friends, how are you guys tonight, tonight I will discuss my #promo-steem activities tonight to friends in the countryside. I did #promo-steem while silaturrahmi with my friends in arms. Tonight I came to a stall where we relaxed together.

2.jpg

I took the opportunity to do this #promo-steem while in silaturrahmi with my friends, because many of them have not joined yet and some do not know at all about steemit, I explain what steem and steemit are to them all for 3 hours more or less, there are those who directly want to join steemit and ask me to directly register their account, I also gladly register their steemit account one by one until finished, just waiting for approval from the steemit.

6.jpg

1-.jpg

6.jpg

They are eager to join steemit because they have heard that steemit will reward each post as long as the post is qualified, we must make a post with good and correct word-writing so that it is easily understood by the reader. And I've explained to them about how to make a good post, and tonight is a very happy night for me and for my friends, because this time meeting is not only silaturrahmi but I have explained and taught a very valuable knowledge to my friends.

6.jpg

4-.jpg

6.jpg

Thanks you for visiting my post

7.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @aldy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72