Poem: I do my Crying in the Rain

in #ulog6 years ago


image source

The Poem: I do my Crying in the Rain

short poem

Today it pour a heavy rain in my roof
I saw it falling in my window pane
the whole world is darkened and off
a great time to let go of my pain!

how would you notice the tears that fall in my eyes
if I do my crying outside and sigh
when rain pour in me and tears run by
is this the perfect timing I hide the sorrows to lie?

as the light outside grow dimmed
and dark clouds pour the heavy rain
I felt the burden of waters above fell in me to drowned
it seems it covers me the heartache that slash and blown

Is it I am weak because I hide the sorrow?
and in the midst of rain I let it go
knowing nobody will notice the tears go flow
as the heavy rain splash on my face and slew

when this rain stop pouring and howling
and my crying is done and I go smiling
to continue the life, felt ease and buying
thanks to the rain I let go the dying
end



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

lovely
i love to cry when its raining because you will not see me crying.

just when you hide your tears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48