Ulog Day 21 - Busy Monday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

When I woke up last morning I remember one person and wishing that before this day ended I wanna see that person but seems it's impossible..
This day the adding and dropping of subject in our school just got started.While I roamed arround in our school to see those diffirent classes schedules and struggling my
conflict schedules I've seen that person unexpectedly.Im happy to see that person and knowing that he wants to study again in our school..I will be able to see that person everyday.,hahaha I wanted to help him because he's just a freshmen but I have to prioritize my self and my childhood friend who are with me because I helped her to resolve her problem regarding on the changing of her prospectus.So when I passed by to him we just smiled each other and talked for a while.

Though I was very mad because my class schedules during monday & wednesday are very badly broken.I have a subject 10:30-12:00 which is General chemistry,3:00-4:30 World Lit 2 and 7:30-9:00 pm Developmental Reading 2.
I tried to review all the schedules of the subject that has been posted in order for me to enroll it in evening evening session but probably I have no choice at all.I travel 15 minutes from my home to our
school everyday.So I will be staying in our school soon in every monday & wednesday.There's no free internet in our school and my phone,the signal on mobile data doesn't function well.So I think it's so boring for me knowing that I will be at school during my vacant time and almost 6 hours without an internet .......
One of my closest friend and my classmate was there also in our school.She really want to go back to study because she stopped 3 years ago when I was in second year because she wasn''t able to survive the attitude of her employer and she was supported by her family but they faced financial struggle.

I wanted to help my friend who doesn't enroll yet because the school won't allow her to enroll
because she has a big outstanding balance.I tried to went with her in our provincial capitol offices to ask some financial assistant to lessen her balance last afternoon ,but we failed. The offices that we visited,they no longer helped those students who asked for financial assitance because there are some students who abused that opportunity.And the proper clasess is officially started already.. We departed our ways on the terminal. I've seen in her eyes that she was worried about her balance.If I have a lot of money I will help her but I am just dependent person to my mom and the person who supported to pay my tuition fee.The only thing that I did to her was just encouraging her to stay positively and everything will be provided when she put her trust to the Father..

Thanks for reading ...Good night ?:):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77